Page 1 of 1

Batch/Query Support

PostPosted: Fri Oct 18, 2013 6:21 am
by Korder
Hello,

I’m using Active Wall Lite. Now that the 64-bit support is finally available, I want to bring our network up to date. Part of the new design is that DHCP reservations on the server are done from a remote PC (without RDP) via a program/batch commands. My problem is, when I add a new user to the network, I have also add him to Active Wall and the correct group in AW. So, does AW support batch/query commands, so I can add user from e.g. command line without using the GUI, or am forced to handle the task by writing my own program and use SendMessage and the whole WinApi fun stuff to emulate user input and solve the problem that way?

Re: Batch/Query Support

PostPosted: Sun Oct 20, 2013 5:36 pm
by admin
You can exit active wall and add new users to computer.ini, then restart active wall.

Re: Batch/Query Support

PostPosted: Tue Feb 09, 2016 1:15 am
by Gotobangzx
If you have trouble finding the information I can share.