Page 1 of 1

[Ask] how to authorized plugin?

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2008 6:08 pm
by che2nk
i am use active wall free edition. Please tell me to authorized plugin? i want to add plugin for manage bandwidth. thank you.

PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2008 12:53 am
by admin
bandwidth is included in Active Wall Professional. Please refer to http://en.lanctrl.com/purchase.php

Re: [Ask] how to authorized plugin?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 03, 2008 5:33 am
by ass
actually it is posible...
saving 10000$ (10$ for 1000 licenses)...
maybe illegal in some countries, so I don't tell how.
(admin may contact me in private message for details).

Re: [Ask] how to authorized plugin?

PostPosted: Sun Dec 23, 2012 6:21 pm
by thlmobile
I see some plugin but when i click config its no respond.
what's wrong? please help me.

Re: [Ask] how to authorized plugin?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:02 am
by admin
Please download active wall from our website and reinstall it.