How install on ISA 2006

Have a question about Active Wall? Ask it here!

How install on ISA 2006

Postby KherKhere » Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:05 pm

Hi Dear ,
i have ISA 2006 as my Gateway Client , i now Install Active Wall Behind isa Server ,

But i Tray icon Dont appear near clock ?

What am i must to do ?

Regards .
KherKhere
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:03 pm

Re: How install on ISA 2006

Postby KherKhere » Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:49 pm

Ok now it fixed by console Login ,

Now when i go to the my Plugins i see Status unauthorized ? would you please help me how could i fix it ?

Regards .
KherKhere
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2012 11:03 pm

Re: How install on ISA 2006

Postby admin » Tue Jan 10, 2012 5:12 am

You need to download latest version from our website or update active wall to new version.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm


Return to Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron