Restart Active wall with out stoping it

Have a question about Active Wall? Ask it here!

Restart Active wall with out stoping it

Postby Dan107 » Tue Sep 06, 2011 6:28 am

can you just restart the software without stopping it and then starting it again
as i have a software that edits the httpfilte file and the file does not update without stopping the and starting the software
Dan107
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: Restart Active wall with out stoping it

Postby admin » Tue Sep 06, 2011 3:44 pm

You can restart http filter by the following steps.
1. Please click menu [Config/Plugin List], uncheck HTTP Filter module then click button [OK].
2. Please click menu [Config/Plugin List], recheck HTTP Filter module then click button [OK].
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm

Re: Restart Active wall with out stoping it

Postby Dan107 » Wed Sep 07, 2011 4:44 am

but can you do that as a command or is they then other way that you can do it
Dan107
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2011 2:43 pm

Re: Restart Active wall with out stoping it

Postby admin » Wed Sep 07, 2011 11:32 pm

Sorry, at present you can not use command to reload plugin modules.
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 386
Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm


Return to Questions & Answers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron